Club Officers & Weigh Masters

Club Officers and Weigh Masters 2020-21


President: Jeff Douglas

Vice Presidents: Ken Lousley & Greg Morgan

Secretary: Angela Greenhalgh

Committee: Joshua Allen, Rod Haines, Andrew Johnson, Ken Lousley, Greg Morgan, Alastair Pearson, Denis Pollock, Ken Teague, Richard Winch

Club Captain Paihia:  Ali Lousley

Club Captain Russell:  Trish Keith


Paihia Weigh Master: Dick Sheridan – 027 436 2351

Russell Weigh Master: Carl Pullan – 027 614 3834

Kerikeri Weigh Master:  Bill Atwell – 027 629 7507


Club Manager: James

Manager Paihia: Chris

Administration: Annette and Erin